Comment Challenge!

Helping him with his homework Bluedreamer2011 via Compfight     

 

Here I pasted a recent comment that I posted on my friend’s page at,

Madison’s blog

Here is the comment I posted:

I thought your post was really helpful for people who might of been confused on citing sources, in order to make it even better maybe you could of addressed the consequences of plagiarism. I would really appreciate if you could come check out my website at  https://jessepgms24.edublogs.org/.

  • I chose to read Madison’s blog not because she is a friend of mine, but because I know that she puts her best effort into her posts. I also wanted to see her Halloween poem because I was curious on what she wrote.
  •  I can relate to her as an author because we are the same age and also have similar daily lives.
  • I left that comment because I wanted to let her know that I enjoyed her post, and what was something she could of done to improve her post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *