Helping the Helpless pt. 2

smiley face stress ballCreative Commons License J E Theriot via Compfight

Check out my previous blog Helping the Helpless.

During the past few months me and my group have come a long way. The major thing that we have done is contacting our principal about having the fashion show at school. I am pretty happy about our progress but  feel like we should be a little bit more farther in this progress. But as long as we keep on track we should catch right up. I really do think that the fashion show will be a success in the end!

Some December goals we have is that we need to find some dogs that can walk in the show. We also need some cute dog clothes that the dogs can wear and be comfortable in. To achieve finding some dogs my partner Madison knows some people who can bring some dogs possibly. I also know a couple of people who have some dogs that can bring them to the show if needed. To achieve finding dog clothes we are going to ask pet and general stores if they can donate to us for the good cost. So, overall you could say that i’m feeling a mix of nervousness and excitement but mainly happy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *